The Caversham Group Practice

Committed to providing quality NHS Care
Telephone: 0207 428 5700

Working Saturdays

Working Saturdays

    • Saturday 4th May 2019
    • Saturday 1st June 2019
    • Saturday 6th July 2019
    • Saturday 3rd August 2019
    • Saturday 7th September 2019
    • Saturday 5th October 2019
    • Saturday 2nd November 2019
    • Saturday 7th December 2019
    • Saturday 4th January 2020
    • Saturday 1st February 2020
    • Saturday 7th March 2020
    • Saturday 4th April 2020
    • Saturday 2nd May 2020
    • Saturday 6th June 2020
    • Saturday 4th July 2020
    • Saturday 1st August 2020
    • Saturday 5th September 2020
    • Saturday 3rd October 2020
    • Saturday 7th November 2020
    • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Future dates to be added, correct as of 06.04.2019